It’s official – I need to ‘shop my stash’ rather than clutter up my drawers with any more makeup. Below are some photos of my entire collection on which I’ll have to rely for a whole twelve months.

Best stash group photo

Good pic 1

Good pic 2

Yes, you read that right. No more makeup purchases for three hundred and sixty five days. Apart from mascara which needs replacing frequently, if I run out of a product I’ll have to improvise somehow, and I’m looking forward to the challenge! Can I do it? My husband and daughter have their doubts.

Starting in August, I’ll be posting a month-by-month diary of my new venture. I’ve already unsubscribed from various websites to make things a little easier; all those tempting Special Offers will no longer flood my inbox.

Keep reading, and wish me luck!!

